SPFPA Local 52 Board Members

Please contact your local representative/steward as your primary point of contact.




Cruz Mireles - San Diego

President

Phone: 619-317-9041

Email: cmireles@local52spfpa.com

Robert Saenz - San Diego

Vice President

Phone: 619-317-9288

Email: rsaenz@local52spfpa.com

Aaron Godinez - San Diego

Recording Secretary

Phone: 619-317-9174

Email: agodinez@local52spfpa.com

Yobanny Alvarez - San Diego

Financial Secretary - Treasurer

Phone: 619-416-8034

Email: yalvarez@local52spfpa.com

Dee Aragon - Riverside / San Bernardino Representative

Chief Steward

Phone: 619-317-9381

Email: daragon@local52spfpa.com

Antonio Clarke - Riverside / San Bernardino Representative

Steward

Phone: N/A

Email: aclarke@local52spfpa.com

Luis Cacogui - Calexico / El Centro Rep

Steward

Phone: 619-317-9144

Email: lcacogui@local52spfpa.com